Empresa: Emplazamientos

Nos encontramos en

lichtbasis GmbH Würzburg

Head Office
Sieboldstraße 1
D- 97230 Estenfeld
Teléfono: +49 (0) 9305 | 98 81 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 9305 | 98 81 499
info@ lichtbasis.de

Frankfurt

Sales Office
Westerbachstraße 47
D- 60489 Frankfurt
Teléfono: +49 (0) 69 | 90 74 82 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 69 | 90 74 82 22
frankfurt@ lichtbasis.de

Hamburg

Sales Office
Billbrookdeich 217
D- 22113 Hamburg
Teléfono: +49 (0) 40 | 605 638 740
Telefax: +49 (0) 40 | 605 638 749
hamburg@ lichtbasis.de

Leipheim

Teléfono: +49 (0) 7325 | 95 22 4 30
Telefax: +49 (0) 7325 | 95 22 4 31
leipheim@ lichtbasis.de

Herne

Teléfono: +49 (0) 2323 | 98 73 958
Telefax: +49 (0) 2323 | 98 73 959
herne@lichtbasis.de

Oberhausen

Teléfono: +49 (0) 2858 | 83 92 66
Telefax: +49 (0) 2858 | 83 92 68
oberhausen@lichtbasis.de

Goslar

Teléfon: +49 (0) 5321 │7564 754
Telefax: +49 (0) 5321 │7564 755
goslar@lichtbasis.de

Baiersdorf

Telefon: +49 (0) 9133│6 0 694-51
Telefax: +49 (0) 5321│7564 755
baiersdorf@lichtbasis.de

Hamburg

Telefon: +49 (0) 40│881 65-8 84
Telefax: +49 (0) 40│881 65-8 74
hamburg@lichtbasis.de

Calw

Telefon: +49 (0) 7051│954-826
Telefax: +49 (0) 7051│954-979
calw@lichtbasis.de

Nürnberg-Feucht

Teléfono: +49 (0) 173 | 613 83 73
Telefax: +49 (0) 40 | 605 638 749
nuernberg-feucht@lichtbasis.de

Barcelona (España)

Teléfono: +34 6 59 79 61 08
Telefax: +49 (0) 9305 │98 81 199
barcelona@lichtbasis.de

Lisboa (Portugal)

Teléfono: +351 961 053 496
Telefax: +49 (0) 9305 │98 81 199
lisboa@lichtbasis.de

Roma (Italia)

Teléfono: +39 334 30 93 512
Telefax: +49 (0) 9305 │98 81 199
roma@lichtbasis.de